Leadership

Our staff, pastors, and board members.

Leadership

Our staff, pastors, and board members.

Our Leadership Team

Brian Childs

Lead Pastor
bwchilds@thebridgemarkham.com

Karen Heppner

Pastor of Adult Ministries
kheppner@thebridgemarkham.com

Ruth Crawford

Pastor of Children’s Ministry
rcrawford@thebridgemarkham.com

Anna Anandarajan

Pastor of Care Ministries
care@thebridgemarkham.com

 

Samuel Mills

Pastor of Family Ministries & Communications
smills@thebridgemarkham.com

Jeff Boadway

Pastor of Worship & Creative Arts
jboadway@thebridgemarkham.com

Sam Chung

Pastor of Young Adult Ministries
schung@thebridgemarkham.com

Roderick Cohen

Pastor of Student Ministry
rcohen@thebridgemarkham.com

Cynthia Yoon

Director of Administration
cyoon@thebridgemarkham.com

Mark Raymer

Facilities Coordinator
mark@thebridgemarkham.com

Lori Holmes

Bookkeeper
lholmes@thebridgemarkham.com

Angelo Carreon

Production Assistant
acarreon@thebridgemarkham.com

Bethany Lahn

Youth Administrator

 

Board Members

 

Kevin Aide

 

Jon Roland

Winston Stewart

Deborah Mcleod

 

Jey Anandarajan

 

Grace Lee

 

Tim Jenkins