Leadership

Our staff, pastors, and board members.

Leadership

Our staff, pastors, and board members.

Our Leadership Team

Brian Childs

Lead Pastor
bwchilds@thebridgemarkham.com

Samuel Mills

Executive Pastor
smills@thebridgemarkham.com

Karen Heppner

Pastor of Discipleship
kheppner@thebridgemarkham.com

Anna Anandarajan

Pastor of Care Ministries
care@thebridgemarkham.com

Ruth Crawford

Pastor of Children’s Ministry
rcrawford@thebridgemarkham.com

Jeff Boadway

Pastor of Worship & Creative Arts
jboadway@thebridgemarkham.com

Sam Chung

Pastor of Young Adult Ministries
schung@thebridgemarkham.com

Roderick Cohen

Pastor of Student Ministry
rcohen@thebridgemarkham.com

Cynthia Yoon

Director of Administration
cyoon@thebridgemarkham.com

Earl James

Pastor of Communications
ejames@thebridgemarkham.com

Emily James

Assistant Discipleship Pastor
emily@thebridgemarkham.com

Taryn Henry-Prospere

Media Designer
thenryprospere@thebridgemarkham.com

Mark Raymer

Facilities Coordinator
mark@thebridgemarkham.com

Giselle Albi

Bookkeeper
galbi@thebridgemarkham.com

Angelo Carreon

Production Assistant
acarreon@thebridgemarkham.com

Deborah Childs

Office Coordinator
dchilds@thebridgemarkham.com

Board Members

Our 2018 Board elections are now taking place. Click here to nominate a board member.

Kevin Aide

Jon Roland

Winston Stewart

Chase Bethel

Jennifer Dickens

Grace Lee

Tim Jenkins