Leadership

Our staff, pastors, and board members.

Leadership

Our staff, pastors, and board members.

Pastoral Team

Brian Childs

Lead Pastor
905-294-6716 ext. 23
bwchilds@thebridgemarkham.com

Samuel Mills

Executive Pastor
905-294-6716 ext. 32
smills@thebridgemarkham.com

Karen Heppner

Pastor of Discipleship
905-294-6716 ext. 41
kheppner@thebridgemarkham.com

Anna Anandarajan

Pastor of Care Ministries
905-294-6716 ext. 24
aanandarajan@thebridgemarkham.com

Jeff Boadway

Pastor of Creative Arts
905-294-6716 ext. 25
jboadway@thebridgemarkham.com

Darius McKoy

Pastor of Worship
905-294-6716 ext. 22
dmckoy@thebridgemarkham.com

Sam Chung

Pastor of Young Adult Ministries
905-294-6716 ext. 30
schung@thebridgemarkham.com

Roderick Cohen

Pastor of Student Ministry
905-294-6716 ext. 33
rcohen@thebridgemarkham.com

Shauna Weir

Pastor of Children’s Ministry
905-294-6716 ext. 26
sweir@thebridgemarkham.com

Earl James

Pastor of Communications
905-294-6716 ext. 45
ejames@thebridgemarkham.com

Emily James

Pastor Of Connections
905-294-6716 ext. 42
emily@thebridgemarkham.com

Operations Team

Cynthia Yoon

Director of Administration
905-294-6716 ext. 44
cyoon@thebridgemarkham.com

Keith Jones

Facilities Coordinator
905-294-6716 ext. 35
kjones@thebridgemarkham.com

Giselle Albi

Bookkeeper
905-294-6716 ext. 31
galbi@thebridgemarkham.com

Kathy Mo

Communications Manager
kmo@thebridgemarkham.com

Building Project Team

Kevin Aide

Chair of Building Project Committee
kaide@thebridgemarkham.com

Kathy McKinlay

Building Project Manager
kmckinlay@thebridgemarkham.com

Board Members

Bill Buck

Chase Bethel

Grace Lee

Neil Maskery

Kevin Aide

Tim Jenkins

Winston Stewart

OPEN
the bridge