BRIDGE YA

A community where young adults can connect together and experience the love of God.

New to YA.Nights?

We are so excited that you made the step to join us at YA.Nights. We applaud you as we know it’s not easy but you did it! If you looking to connect further and really explore this community the BEST way is to fill out this form. We promise not to inundate you with information but rather we want to make a real, genuine connection with you in a way to best supports You. So, again feel free to fill out the form. Thanks so much!

Connect With Us!

*UPDATE*  Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, YA.NIGHTS and YA.SPORTS have been suspended; however, we have taken our gatherings online!  

Please contact Pastor Sam at [email protected] to get access to our online gatherings on Sundays.

To stay up to date on all social activities, follow us on Facebook & Instagram.  You can also email us at [email protected] if you have any questions!

2021 SUMMER schedule

May 2021

Sunday, May 2: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, May 9: NO YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, May 16: FLUID WATCH PARTY
Sunday, May 23: YA.NIGHTS Sunday, May 30: YA.IN.THE.PARK

June 2021

Sunday, June 6: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, June 13: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, June 20: NO YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, June 27: YA.IN.THE.PARK

July 2021 

Sunday, July 4: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, July 11: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, July 18: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, July 25: YA.IN.THE.PARK

August 2021 

YA.SOCIALS TBD

OPEN
the bridge