BRIDGE YA

A community where young adults can connect together and experience the love of God.

New to YA.Nights?

We are so excited that you made the step to join us at YA.Nights. We applaud you as we know it’s not easy but you did it! If you looking to connect further and really explore this community the BEST way is to fill out this form. We promise not to inundate you with information but rather we want to make a real, genuine connection with you in a way to best supports You. So, again feel free to fill out the form. Thanks so much!

Starting in January 2022, we are going to be back LIVE and in person for YA.NIGHTS!  We will be meeting in our temporary location at The Olive Branch from 7:00pm-8:30pm in the auditorium for a time of worship, prayer, teaching and discussion. 

Please contact Pastor Sam at [email protected] for more info on our gatherings! Also, take a look at our calendar below to see when we’ll be gathering.

To stay up to date on all social activities, follow us on Facebook & Instagram.  You can also email us at [email protected] if you have any questions!

2022 SUMMER schedule

YA.NIGHTS (7pm-8pm) @ The Olive Branch

May 2022

May 13-15: YA.RETREAT
Sunday, May 22: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, May 29: YA.NIGHTS

June 2022

Saturday, June 4: Outpour Conference
Sunday, June 12: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, June 5: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, June 19: NO YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, June 26: YA.NIGHTS

July 2022

Sunday, July 3: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, July 10: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, July 17: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, July 24: YA.NIGHTS

YA.SOCIALS

Saturday, May 7: YA Cooking Challenge

YA.Bible study

Starting in January 2022, we’ll be continuing to host a bible study every Thursday evening where we explore scripture in a more focused and intimate setting.  This is an interactive opportunity for you to not only learn scripture on a deeper level but also to be equipped in studying the bible for yourself.

YA.BIBLESTUDY begins promptly at 7:30pm over Zoom and usually ends by 9:00pm.  

This year we are continuing our study of 1 Peter found in the New Testament.  If you’d like to join, please email Pastor Sam at schung[email protected] to get the zoom details. 

Schedule:

Thursday May 5, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Thursday May 12, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Thursday May 19, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Thursday May 26, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Thursday June  2, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Thursday June 9, 2022 @ 7:30pm

 

OPEN
the bridge