BRIDGE YA

A community where young adults can connect together and experience the love of God.

New to YA.Nights?

We are so excited that you made the step to join us at YA.Nights. We applaud you as we know it’s not easy but you did it! If you looking to connect further and really explore this community the BEST way is to fill out this form. We promise not to inundate you with information but rather we want to make a real, genuine connection with you in a way to best supports You. So, again feel free to fill out the form. Thanks so much!

Starting in October 2021, we are going to be back LIVE and in person for YA.NIGHTS!  We will be meeting in our temporary location at The Olive Branch from 7:00pm-8:00pm in the auditorium and then we’ll have some coffee, snacks and hangs out in the parking lot. 

Please contact Pastor Sam at [email protected] for more info on our gatherings! Also, take a look at our calendar below to see when we’ll be gathering.

To stay up to date on all social activities, follow us on Facebook & Instagram.  You can also email us at [email protected] if you have any questions!

2021 FALL schedule

YA.NIGHTS (7pm-8pm) @ The Olive Branch

October 2021

Sunday, Oct. 3: YA.PRAYER NIGHT
Sunday, Oct. 10: NO YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Oct. 17: YA.NIGHTS LAUNCH
Sunday, Oct. 24: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Oct. 31: YA.NIGHTS

November 2021

Sunday, Nov. 7: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Nov. 14: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday,Nov. 21: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Nov. 28: YA.NIGHTS

YA.SOCIALS

Saturday, Oct. 30: YA.CORNMAZE
Sunday, Nov. 27: YA.SCAVENGERHUNT
Saturday, Dec. 18: YA.SKATENIGHT

YA.Bible study

Starting in October 2021, we’ll be hosting a bible study every Thursday evening where we explore scripture in a more focused and intimate setting.  This is an interactive opportunity for you to not only learn scripture on a deeper level but also to be equipped in studying the bible for yourself.

YA.BIBLESTUDY begins promptly at 7:30pm over Zoom and usually ends by 9:00pm.  

This year we are studying 1 Peter found in the New Testament.  If you’d like to join, please email Pastor Sam at [email protected] to get the zoom details. 

Schedule:

Thursday October 21, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Thursday October 28, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Thursday November 4, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Thursday November 11, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Thursday November 18, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Thursday November 25, 2021 @ 7:30pm

 

OPEN
the bridge